Skip to main content

Preschedule of Events 2018: Save the Date - Plan - Ask for time Off - Don't miss out!

Date: 
2 January, 2018 - 10:00 - 21 December, 2018 - 16:00
Location: 
Cork, Dublin, Kilkenny, Limerick, Sligo

There are the planned events for 2018. When bookings are open please go to the CPD tab above and prebook and prepay for your attendance. All fees are non-refundable booking fees. Some events are subject to date changes depending on speakers availability.

MAY

Monday 14th May Dublin: Returning to work following Maternity Leave
Tuesday 22nd May Galway: Reflective Practice Workshop
Wed 23rd May Galway: Student to Practitioner
Fully Booked: Thurs 24th Fri 25th May: Dublin: Healthcare and the Law: Interdisciplinary 6 Places
Wednesday 30th May Limerick: Reflective Practice Workshop.

JUNE

Tuesday 5th June Kilkenny: Team Building – Interdisciplinary 10 Places available
Thurs 14th June Cork: Interdisciplinary Self Care - Mindfulness 10 Places Available

SEPTEMBER

Monday 3rd September Abbeyleix: Laboratory Managers & Chief Medical Scientists Event
Wed 19th Sept: Dublin: Reflective Practice Workshop
Thurs 20th Sept: Venue to be confirmed: Policies Procedures and Guidelines
Friday 21st Sept: Dublin: The Stable Workplace - Managing for Service Stability

OCTOBER

Wednesday 17th October Dublin Presentation Skills Interdisciplinary 6 Places Available
Friday 19th October: Dublin Irish Molecular Diagnostics Seminar. Radisson Blu Dublin
Thurs 25th and Friday 26th October: Dublin Healthcare and the Law: Interdisciplinary 2 Places Available

NOVEMBER

Wednesday 7th November: Limerick: Joint Surveillance Seminar: Immunology, Microbiology, Virology
Wednesday 14th November: HSCP Research conference Dublin Castle
Wednesday 28th November: Interdisciplinary Self Care- Mindfulness 10 Places available
Rescheduled date to be confirmed: Cork University Hospital. TTSAB Advisory Body: Workshop – ‘What’s In The Bag?

PreviewAttachmentSize
Save the Date 2018 PLAN513.15 KB