Skip to main content

Preschedule of Events 2018: Save the Date - Plan - Ask for time Off - Don't miss out!

2 January, 2018 - 10:00 - 21 December, 2018 - 16:00
Cork, Dublin, Kilkenny, Limerick, Sligo

There are the planned events for 2018. When bookings are open please go to the CPD tab above and prebook and prepay for your attendance. All fees are non-refundable booking fees. Some events are subject to date changes depending on speakers availability.


Thursday 8th March Dublin: Presentation Skills – Interdisciplinary FULLY BOOKED
Friday 9th March Dublin: Trauma - Assessment and Management of Massive Bleeding FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 24th March: Academy AGM 2.00 Ashling Hotel Montpelier Suite, Dublin
Wednesday 28th March: Kilkenny: Mindfulness/self-care - Interdisciplinary 25 Places


Saturday 14th April: Dublin Ashling Hotel, Mindworthy, Self-care and Stress Management
Thursday 19th April: Sligo: Presentation Skills – Interdisciplinary 7 Places Available

Tues 24th Wed 25th April RDS Dublin: BioMedica 2018


Monday 14th May Dublin: Returning to work following Maternity Leave
Fully Booked: Thurs 24th Fri 25th May: Dublin: Healthcare and the Law: Interdisciplinary 6 Places
Wednesday 30th May Limerick: Reflective Practice Workshop.


Tuesday 5th June Kilkenny: Team Building – Interdisciplinary 10 Places available
Thurs 14th June Cork: Interdisciplinary Self Care - Mindfulness 10 Places Available
June: Galway: Date to be confirmed: Interdisciplinary Reflective Practice Workshop


September Dublin: Laboratory Managers & Chief Medical Scientists Event
Wed 19th Sept: Dublin: Team Building Skills Interdisciplinary 10 Places Available
Thurs 20th Sept: Venue to be confirmed: Policies Procedures and Guidelines


Wednesday 17th October Dublin Presentation Skills Interdisciplinary 6 Places Available
Friday 19th October: Dublin Irish Molecular Diagnostics Seminar. Radisson Blu Dublin
Thurs 25th and Friday 26th October: Dublin Healthcare and the Law: Interdisciplinary 2 Places Available


Wednesday 7th November: Limerick: Joint Surveillance Seminar: Immunology, Microbiology, Virology
Wednesday 14th November: HSCP Research conference Dublin Castle
Wednesday 28th November: Interdisciplinary Self Care- Mindfulness 10 Places available
Rescheduled date to be confirmed: Cork University Hospital. TTSAB Advisory Body: Workshop – ‘What’s In The Bag?

Save the Date 2018 PLAN513.15 KB