Skip to main content

Preschedule of Events 2018: Save the Date - Plan - Ask for time Off - Don't miss out!

Date: 
2 January, 2018 - 10:00 - 21 December, 2018 - 16:00
Location: 
Cork, Dublin, Kilkenny, Laois, Limerick, Portloaise, Sligo, Waterford

There are the planned events from September to December 2018. Online Booking open through CPD tab above, please pre-book and prepay for your attendance. All fees are non-refundable booking fees. For full details on every event please go to the CPD tab.

SEPTEMBER

Monday 3rd September Abbeyleix: Laboratory Managers & Chief Medical Scientists Event FULLY BOOKED
Wednesday 12th Sept Dublin: Mindworthy, Stress Management, Self-Care: FULLY BOOKED
Wed 19th Sept: Dublin: Reflective Practice Workshop - Final workshop for 2018: FULLY BOOKED.
Thurs 20th Sept: Waterford: Policies Procedures and Guidelines: FULLY BOOKED
DEFERRED TO 2019. Cancelled event Friday 21st Sept: Dublin: DIT Grangegorman, The Stable Workplace - Managing for Service Stability

OCTOBER

Monday 15th Portloaise: Cell Path Advisory Body with UKNEQAS ICC & ISH Scheme
Wednesday 17th October Dublin Presentation Skills Interdisciplinary 1 Place remaining
Friday 19th October: Dublin Irish Molecular Diagnostics Seminar. Radisson Blu Dublin
Thurs 25th and Friday 26th October: Dublin Healthcare and the Law: Interdisciplinary: FULLY BOOKED

NOVEMBER

Wednesday 7th November: Limerick: Joint Surveillance Seminar: Immunology, Microbiology, Virology (TBC)
Wednesday 14th November: HSCP Research conference Dublin Castle
Wednesday 28th November: Dublin Self-Care Work/Life Balance: FULLY BOOKED

PreviewAttachmentSize
Update 13 Save the Date 2018325.65 KB