Skip to main content

Council Members 2017-2019

President: Dr Brigid Lucey, Cork Institute of Technology, Bishopstown, Cork
Vice President: Dr. Irene Regan, Our Lady's Children's Hospital, Crumlin, Dublin
Past President: Mr. Patrick Mulhare, University Hospital, Waterford
Treasurer: Mr. Brian O'Malley, Cavan General Hospital, Cavan

Dr. Debbie Corcoran, Galway Mayo Institute of Technology, Galway
Ms. Marie Culliton, National Maternity Hospital, Dublin
Mr. Fergus Guilfoyle, Coombe Women and Infants University Hospital, Dublin
Dr. Michael Healy, Cork Institute of Technology, Cork
Ms. Fidelma Hernon, Our Lady's Children's Hospital, Crumlin, Dublin
Ms. Bernadette Jackson, Naas General Hospital, Naas
Dr. Helen Lambkin, Dublin Institute of Technology, Dublin
Mr. Richard McCafferty, St James's Hospital, Dublin 8
Ms. Jenny Mulvany, National Maternity Hospital, Dublin